Members of the 2018-19 cheerleading squad are:

Standing (L-R) -- Dria Goodson, Manda Findley, Haley Reynolds, Erika Guthrie, Emily McBrien, Jessica Holliday, Hank the Hawk, Raeleigh Baldwin, Jannah Weller, Ryan Floyd, Laina Sansom, Taylor Spatz, Halle Teal, Elizabeth Ruckel, Amanda Crowell, Alyssa Lear and Kinya Lawrence

Seated (L-R) -- Kasi Wilson, Madison Gray, McKenzie Taylor, Hayley Huckbay, Sarah Best (Captain), Paxton Sellers, Hannah Pace, Anna Blair Cockrell, Kira Starks, Sidney Carol Hall, Megan Ventry and Miranda Owens

Not pictured -- Randa Findley





Huntingdon College Cheerleading





For more information about Huntingdon Cheerleading or Cheerleading Tryouts, contact Stephanie Hicks at 334-833-4571 or at